Help Center

I don’t want to share my personal information. Do I have to save a profile picture in the app and link my driver’s profile to other social networks?

Alex -

The users decide whether they want to save their picture or link their drivers’ profile to their social networks accounts. However, the latter is necessary if you want to share content on your social networks.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk